Fish trap $100

A place to post all NON-COMMERCIAL classifieds for users. If you sell commercial products, please contact the admin before posting.

Moderators: iowawalleye, Wizardofoz, icefishermanmark

Fish trap $100

Postby bobO » Thu Jan 13, 2005 9:37 am

one man fish trap, solid plastic sled with sliding bench seat, window. canvas is in good condition. the perfect house for one guy. pictures available on request.

email [email protected].

call nick 651-353-8128
located in the east metro


$100.00 OBO priced to sell, bought new house.
bobO
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2005 9:29 am

Advertisement

IceFishingChat.com
 


Postby YakHead » Sat Jan 15, 2005 8:57 am

Send me pics very interested in one man


Yakhead
YakHead
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2005 5:01 pm

Pics PLZ

Postby BJ_14_Crappies » Sun Feb 20, 2005 9:28 pm

Can I Get All the Pictures you have of this House to my email [email protected]




TKS BJD
TKS BJ Daugherty
BJ_14_Crappies
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2005 8:17 pm

fish trap

Postby bexrob » Fri Jan 16, 2009 10:39 am

Is your house for sale yet?
bexrob
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 10:21 am

Postby jsage » Sun Jan 18, 2009 9:37 pm

where u from and will u ship also is it still 4-sale email at [email protected]
jsage
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 1:59 pm

Re: Fish trap $100

Postby coreytowers1 » Tue Feb 03, 2009 8:14 pm

hey can i see pic please thanks corey you can email them to me at [email protected] thanks again
corey towers
coreytowers1
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 3:38 pm

Postby jeffm » Thu Feb 05, 2009 8:52 am

is it sold yet?
jeffm
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jan 25, 2009 1:28 pm


Return to Ice Fishing Classifieds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron